Landscape and Panoramic Photography

Abstract Dune

I will be going to New Mexico, Colorado, and Wyoming for the summer, so I have set up a series of images to automatically post every Saturday morning.  As you can probably tell, some of my favorite images are from White Sands, NM because I love the texture and patterns in the ridges in the dunes.  This print, about 12″ x 33″, was tacked to my friend’s wall for the last year.  He is now moving, so I thought I would post it online so more people will be able to see it.

Abstract Dune, White Sands, NM

Leave a Reply

