Landscape and Panoramic Photography

Cottonwood Panorama

I haven’t posted a rural landscape in about a month, so I wanted to put up one of my new favorite panoramas this week.  I took this series of photos while visiting Bosque del Apache NWR in December.  I already uploaded a vertical panorama of the large cottonwood in the right of this panorama.  However, the photo of the tree alone  left out the clouds and the row of smaller trees that are lined up next to the larger cottonwood.

Line of Cottonwoods, Bosque del Apache NWR, NM (16″ x 67″)

2 responses

  1. Brett Erickson

    Luke,

    I’ve been to Bosque, so I can identify with its magical winter properties. This is a fantastic image! Major props from me.

    April 2, 2012 at 08:59

    • Brett,

      Thanks for the compliment- I appreciate that you stopped by to visit my site.

      April 3, 2012 at 07:19

Leave a Reply

