Landscape and Panoramic Photography

Basel Train Station at Sunset

I spent part of the weekend looking back through some of my photos from the summer.  After looking at a few hundred photographs, I decided that I needed to settle on something for this week’s post.  Here is a panorama I took around 10 PM at the Basel train station in Switzerland.  I included both a black and white and a color copy- each emphasizes a different aspect of the scene.

Basel SBB (Color), Basel, Switzerland (16″x56″)

Basel SBB (B&W), Basel, Switzerland (16″x56″)

 

One response

  1. John

    Ah, it’s nice to see both the color and the B&W so that, as you say, one can notice the different emphases. Beautiful.

    September 24, 2012 at 04:22

Leave a Reply

