Landscape and Panoramic Photography

Towering Saguaro

I have been going on more trail runs in the Catalina Mountains since the weather started to cool off. The size of the saguaro cacti always impresses me as I jog in the foothills, so I started taking my camera gear on my runs. I am compiling a series focusing on the cacti in the Sonoran Desert around southern Arizona. Here is one of my favorite black and white vertical panoramas of the saguaros in Pima Canyon.

Saguaro Cacti and SkySaguaro Cacti and Sky #1, outside Tucson, AZ (16″x33″)

Leave a Reply

